List of Councillors and Staff



East Ward

Councillor Zimrul Alam

71 Heywood Way Heybridge CM9 4PF


Councillor Trevor Cable  Vice Chairman

119 Hillary Close, Heybridge, CM9 4UB



Councillor Richard Perry  – Chairman 

Mill House Hotel, Langford CM9 4SS



Cllr Diane Gibson

C/O Plantation Hall Heybridge CM9 4AL



West Ward


Councillor John Harrison

Pargeters. Stock Chase Heybridge CM9 4AA


Councillor Ashley Jones

C/O Plantation Hall Heybridge Maldon CM9 4Al


Councillor Miriam Lewis

24 Beeches Road Heybridge CM9 4SL









Amanda Hilton Clerk


Karen Harley – Financial and Administration Officer


Caretaking Staff

Nicky: Daytime 07783 897710

Tracey: Evenings 07783 897708